Enjoy the splendid beauty of beaches in Goa

As I have mentioned in my previous article that Mumbai city is going to be my next summer tourist destination. In the same trip to India I am also thinking about to have a visit to Goa as well. I have been to Goa couple of times and enjoyed here a lot. Beaches in Goa are some of the best beaches in Asia and all of they are just awesome. You can enjoy so many beach games, activities and on same special occasion there would pleasant beach parties as well.

Visit Here :- To know more about Goa beaches

As we all know that Goa city renowned for fabulous beaches but still there are so many other tourist attractions and things to do in Goa for tourists. If you are in Goa then your trip would be incomplete without having a taste of Goan food. Goa is best place to enjoy various types of fish dishes and even Goa vegetarian food is also too delicious.

Palolem beach, Hansa beach, Anjuna beach are some of the best beaches in Goa and in my next trip I will try to explore some other beaches and other tourist attractions in Goa. Dudhsagar waterfall, Salim Ali bird sanctuary are also some of the best places to visit around Goa city.

After my first two trips to Goa I have created the animated video above about some best beaches to visit in Goa. Pleas have a look. I hope you like it.

Leave a Reply

